• POESIE EN ANGLAIS

    POESIE EN ANGLAIS

    Location Vacances

    1 - Appartement CANNES  Pointe de la Croisette

     Pte CroisetteT2 49m2, 500m mer Cuisine SdB wc NEUFS Garage/Jardin Lits. 160x200 - Cannes (abritel.fr)

    VIDEO DE L'APPARTEMENT

    (172) Location Côte d'Azur Cannes Pointe de la Croisette T2 4 personnes à 400m de la plage à pied... - YouTube

    2- Villa Soleil Vacances Vannes Golfe du Morbihan

    Grande Villa Vacances Vannes jardin Golfe Morbihan - Vannes (abritel.fr)

     

    VIDEO DE LA VILLA

    (172) Villa Soleil Vacances Vannes Golfe Morbihan Bretagne - Location Vacances - YouTube  

     

    ***

    « Today ! Today ! »

    Mister Obama President

    The first metis man president

    Of United States

     

    Today ! Today !

    Oh Mrs Hilary

    First lady president

    Of my beautiful country U.S.A.

     

    Today! Today ! Today!

    Is a nice Sunday
    The best day of the week
    And August the best month of the year.

    In the Florida Garden
    There is a bird looking at the sky

    But my Florida goddess
    Tell me, tell me why ?

    All happy, very happy
    The sun in the heart.
    Feathers of all colors:
    Black, white, yellow, blue, green, red ...

    The black feather is sadness

    The white feather had nostalgia
    Gold in yellow feather
    The blue feather light of nobility
    The green feather dreams of hope
    The red feather a lot of love.

    In the Florida Garden

    There is a bird looking at the sky
    All happy, very happy
    The sun in the heart

    But my Florida goddess
    Tell me, tell me why ?


    A rose petal in the beak,
    A tear in the eye,
    Singing nostalgic songs
    from sunrise to sunset.

    Oh my God ! Oh my God !

     

    In the Florida Garden
    There is a bird looking at the sky

    But my Florida goddess
    Please, tell me, tell me why ?


    O my Saint Anthony of Lisbon
    How handsome he is !

    The bird of Florida Garden


    The black feather is sadness

    The white feather had nostalgia
    Gold in yellow feather
    The blue feather light of nobility
    The green feather dreams of hope
    The red feather a lot of love.


    In the Florida Garden
    There is a bird looking at the sky
    All happy, very happy
    The sun in the heart

    But my Florida goddess
    Please tell me, tell me why ?


    A rose petal in the beak,
    A tear in the eye,
    Singing nostalgic songs
    From sunrise to sunset.


    Oh my God ! Oh my God !

     

    O my Saint Anthony of Lisbon
    How handsome it is !
    The bird of Veverly Garden!

    I wake up every morning
    Peck on my head
    Listening to music songs
    The bird of Florida Garden…

     

    Oh my God ! Oh my God !

     

    In the Florida Garden

    There is a bird looking at the sky
    All happy, very happy
    The sun in the heart

    But my Florida goddess
    Please tell me, tell me why ?


    Vannes, 28/08/2016
    Virgile ROBALLO

     

     

     

    “The bird of night and day”

     

    It's a bird with feathers
    So light and bright,
    It sings all day
    From morning to night
    It thinks of me when sleeping.

     

    Oh poor and unjust reality
    I do not want you
    Does going very far
    I want to live the dream
    It’ is better for me


    Oh my bird of night and day
    You must arrive to stay !


    I think unfortunately
    I shall never see,
    Such exotic bird
    My lovely tree.

    Oh that's nice
    This bird of my dreams
    Oh my bird of night and day
    you must arrive to stay !


    It's a bird with feathers
    So light and bright,
    It sings all day
    From morning to night
    It thinks of me when sleeping.

    I'll look forward to the day
    I'll wait all night
    When the bird arrives

    And comes to stay.


    Oh my God !

    What do I have to do

    What do I have to think

    What do I have to tell you ?

    Oh my bird of night and day
    You must arrive to stay

     

    Vannes 28/09/16

    Virgile ROBALLO


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :